icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/img/full_Ogvxbmk4.png
Construction Company «RUSLAND»
Design. Construction. Landscaping services
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_9qCNICAy.svg
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_dICwWVr3.svg
Mon - Sat 9:00-18:00 EN RU
Call me back
RL-8

Two-storey cottage with garage


Number of floors: 2
Total area: 146.10 m2
Living area: 71.22 m2
Number of bedrooms:3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garage for one car
A solid mansion in bright colors, which simply breathes thoroughness and reliability. The house looks impressive and solid. The neutral colors of the walls, noble gray combined with pristine white, as well as the warm and soft brown tone of the roof and second floor decor, create a harmonious and balanced palette. The beauty is added by large stained glass windows that provide sunlight and visual space inside the house.

On the first level there are rooms for spending time together. The large living room obtained by combining the dining room, pre-fireplace space and zone impresses with its 33 squares. It is adjacent to the kitchen, which seems to have been taken to the corner, but it is very convenient. At any time, the hostess can control what is happening at the festive table, remaining as if in the shadows.

In the first level area there is a spacious garage for an executive car. Adjacent to it is a room of 8.5 m2, which the owner can convert into a home workshop, where he will spend a significant part of his free time doing what he likes. Family members ' private apartments are located on the second floor. There are a dressing room and a bathroom provided for guests ' comfort.
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_HjNahlAY.svg
Operating mode:
Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00
WRITE US AN EMAIL RUSLAND.KG@GMAIL.COM

icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_jei928u3.svg
Строительная компания «RUSLAND»
Проектирование. Строительство. Благоустройство
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_fgO2CMBn.svg
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_NVtyery6.svg
Пн. - Cб. 9:00-18:00 EN RU
Перезвоните мне
RL-8

Двухэтажный коттедж с гаражом


Количество этажей: 2
Общая площадь: 146.10 м2
Жилая площадь: 71.22 м2
Количество спален:3
Количество санузлов: 2
Гараж на одно авто
Солидный особняк в светлых тонах, от которого просто веет основательностью и надежностью. Дом смотрится внушительно и добротно. Нейтральные цвета стен, благородный серый в сочетании с первозданным белым, а также теплым и мягким коричневым тоном крыши и декора второго этажа, создают гармоничную и сбалансированную палитру. Красоту добавляют большие витражи окон, которые обеспечивают солнечный свет и визуальный простор внутри дома.

На первом уровне располагаются помещения для совместного времяпровождения. Большая гостиная, полученная за счет объединения столовой, предкаминного пространства и зоны впечатляет своими 33 квадратами. К ней примыкает кухня, которую как бы отнесли в угол, но это очень удобно. В любой момент хозяйка может контролировать происходящее за праздничным столом, оставаясь как бы в тени.

 В зоне первого уровня имеется вместительный гараж для автомобиля представительского класса. К нему примыкает помещение в 8,5 м2, которое хозяин может переоборудовать в домашнюю мастерскую, где будет проводить значительную часть свободного времени, занимаясь любимым делом. Личные апартаменты членов семьи отнесены на второй этаж. Для комфортного проживания здесь размещены гардеробная и ванная комнаты.
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_Mjj1dygI.svg
ЭЛ. ПОЧТА:
Режим работы:
Пн - Пт 9:00-18:00
НАПИСАТЬ НАМ НА ПОЧТУ RUSLAND.KG@GMAIL.COM