icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/img/full_Ogvxbmk4.png
Construction Company «RUSLAND»
Design. Construction. Landscaping services
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_9qCNICAy.svg
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_dICwWVr3.svg
Mon - Sat 9:00-18:00 EN RU
Call me back
RL-2

Two-storey stylish house decorated with bricks


Number of floors: 2
Total area: 169.60 m2
Ceiling height: 2.80 m
Number of bedrooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Fashion for modern architectural styles does not pass. Cute two-story cottage, made in the spirit of constructivism, is incredibly popular. Its main advantage is considered to be maximum functionality. There is everything that contributes to a comfortable stay.

The house attracts with the parsimony of forms and simplicity of materials. Distinctive features are manifested in a single-pitched, almost flat roof. Two separate fragments look like one.
The exterior of the house is dominated by white. It gives the impression of lightness, purity and perfection, is combined with noble shades of gray, emphasizes the simplicity of forms, conciseness of geometry. The red brick decor adds passion and extravagance.

The layout of the interior space is simple and functional, divided by floor into a day and night zone. The central place of the lower level is occupied by a spacious dining kitchen-dining room. A storage room for food and kitchen equipment is located nearby. Laundry facilities are also available.

Compact living room of 17.6 sq. m. m with fireplace represents the home hearth. The next advantage of the living room is its proximity to a huge outdoor terrace. In summer, you can organize noisy parties against the backdrop of the landscape, install sun beds and sun beds for those who appreciate tanned skin.

The spacious room of 17.3 sq. m on the first floor can be furnished as a bedroom for older family members, organize a room for delayed guests or a study for the owner of the cottage.
The boiler room has a separate entrance from the courtyard, which allows you to organize a home workshop here. The second floor is considered a private space for the residents of the house. There are three superior bedrooms with wardrobes, two bathrooms and a small hall.
icon - /uploads/s/n/4/t/n4tzrwleuxa9/file/full_HjNahlAY.svg
Operating mode:
Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00
WRITE US AN EMAIL RUSLAND.KG@GMAIL.COM

icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_jei928u3.svg
Строительная компания «RUSLAND»
Проектирование. Строительство. Благоустройство
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_fgO2CMBn.svg
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_NVtyery6.svg
Пн. - Cб. 9:00-18:00 EN RU
Перезвоните мне
RL-2

Двухэтажный стильный дом, декорированный кирпичом


Количество этажей: 2
Общая площадь: 169.60 м2
Высота потолка: 2.80 м
Количество спален: 4
Количество санузлов: 3
Мода на современные архитектурные стили не проходит. Симпатичный двухэтажный коттедж, выполненный в духе конструктивизма, пользуется невероятной популярностью. Его главным достоинством считается максимальная функциональность. Здесь есть все, что способствует комфортному проживанию.

Дом привлекает скупостью форм и простотой материалов. Отличительные черты проявляются в односкатной, практически плоской крыше. Два отдельных фрагмента смотрятся, как одно целое.
В экстерьере дома доминирует белый цвет. Он производит впечатление легкости, чистоты и совершенства, сочетается с благородными оттенками серого, подчеркивает простоту форм, лаконичность геометрии. Декор из красного кирпича добавляет страсти и экстравагантности.

Планировка внутреннего пространства проста и функциональна, поэтажно разделена на дневную и ночную зону. Центральное место нижнего уровня занимает вместительная столовая кухня-столовая. Рядом расположена кладовая для хранения продуктов и кухонного оборудования.  Имеется прачечная.

Компактная гостиная в 17,6 кв. м с камином олицетворяет домашний очаг. Следующее достоинство гостиной – соседство с огромной открытой террасой. В летнее время можно устраивать шумные вечеринки на фоне пейзажа, установить лежаки и шезлонги для ценителей загорелой кожи.

Просторное помещение площадью 17,3 кв. м первого этажа можно меблировать как спальню для старших членов семьи, организовать комнату для задержавшихся гостей или рабочий кабинет владельца коттеджа.
Котельная имеет отдельный вход со двора, что позволяет здесь организовать домашнюю мастерскую. Второй этаж считается личным пространством обитателей дома. Имеется три спальни улучшенной повышенной комфортности с гардеробами, два санузла и небольшой холл.
icon - /uploads/s/v/t/v/vtviqmk79wav/file/full_Mjj1dygI.svg
ЭЛ. ПОЧТА:
Режим работы:
Пн - Пт 9:00-18:00
НАПИСАТЬ НАМ НА ПОЧТУ RUSLAND.KG@GMAIL.COM